For pop worship band I AM THEY, believing in God's faithfulness is an active exercise in trust. After years of member transition and internal uncertainty with how or even why to move forward, they are leaning on
Hebrews 10:23 - "Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for He who is promised is faithful."

The band is comprised of:

Matt Hein - vocals and guitar
Abbie Parker - vocals
Brandon Chase - vocals and guitar

Justin Shinn - keys
Nicole Hickman - drums

I AM THEY poured the challenges of the past,
hope for the future and a newfound joy for the
present into their third album, FAITHFUL GOD.
More than a collection of new songs, FAITHFUL GOD
is a look back and a look forward, a declaration of promises kept and promises yet to come.